NNTP and Talk Talk?

Flattery will get you almost everywhere there Peanut:

Hi, firstly I am in what I expect to be a minority of people who receive a great broadband internet service from TalkTalk. I know. I couldn’t believe it either after the horror stories! But yeah, much faster than our previous ISP (Eclipse), and I didn’t think net speed could vary between ISPs with ADSL…

Anyway, I have a query… I’ve trawled the interweb and the TalkTalk site trying to find out if they offer a newsgroups / Usenet service. Do you have any information about this?

Great site; every time I have a TT problem, the answer’s usually on it somewhere! 🙂

*blush* Thanks!

Anyone know if Talk Talk supports NNTP? I haven’t used a newsgroup since 1999.
(Nothing in the alt. category I’ll have you know.)

One response to “NNTP and Talk Talk?

  1. i have been waiting for talk talk for 4 weeks still they have not brought my internet.

Leave a Reply

