Magically disappearing e-mails?

Anyone else have this problem?

Has anyone else logged on today to find they have no emails in their email account?

Not only do I have no emails left in my inbox, but people trying to email me get a “Mail Delivery Failed” message.

Talk to Avril

Technorati Tags: , , , , , ,

powered by performancing firefox

One response to “Magically disappearing e-mails?

  1. I too have had probs with e-mails – they are on the outlook express but not on the website . I am going to have to use Outlook express exclusively as I have rung the tech servs twice and still no solution. They suggested I instal the latest Firefox which I did, but that didn’t solve it either – I am no expert but do they know what they are doing?

Leave a Reply

