Pooh

I didn’t think that subject needed any more elaboration. I’m not really sure about this, I installed the dialler for the Speedtouch and that was it as far as Talk Talk software. I’m enormously skeptical about what ISPs bundle after my experience with Blueyonder. (The horror, the horror.)

Sorry if this is covered somewhere in your site (it is a very big, and may I say excellent site), but has anybody found a way to disable the TalkTalk SPAM filter without taking up their F Secure software ?

Some of my (very much not SPAM mail) gets trapped by their filter, and I have to go to the TT webmail and “liberate it” every now and again – I use Outlook for mail normally.

Thank you very much Pooh! Flattery will get you everywhere.

Talk to Pooh if you have an answer

Technorati Tags: , , , ,

powered by performancing firefox

Leave a Reply

