New! Companion forum for the Talk Talk Hell site.

Hey guys.

Want to do some testing for me?

http://talktalkhell.jconserv.net

Go to the new Talk Talk Hell forum!

I’m still planning on running the blog and I will definitely administer the board. I thought you guys might like something a little more interactive. Like our friends at Orange Problems.

Go, register, discuss!

Technorati Tags: , , , , ,

powered by performancing firefox

5 responses to “New! Companion forum for the Talk Talk Hell site.

  1. Hi.

    Nice forum design. Okay, I need your advice.
    So, I wanna make my little sister’s site, and I am looking for site template.
    Can you suggest some online store or other resource where I can find many site templates?

    It would be better if it will be free:)
    I think many of us have personal sites, do you design it yourself?

    Thx, Bill.

  2. SECURITY ISSUES

    Readers should got to the Mcafee site
    http://www.siteadvisor.com/sites/talktalk.net
    This will show that Mcafee have tested this site and found it unsafe for reasons they state.
    The programme can be downloaded in it’s entirety for free.

    Readers should also go to
    http://www.gfi.com/emailsecuritytest/
    Read what it says then run the tests on your talktalk.net email account.
    Wait for it, your security systems will go haywire! All the rubbish has been passed through the talktalk.net servers!!!
    This is all harmless test material so do not worry.
    You should however run a full antivirus scan afterwards and remove this material from your system.

  3. after two long fruitless phone calls to India about the breakdown of my e- mail system for 6 days, I now have to use pigeon post to contact talktalk. whether I receive a reply is anybodies guess.my computer boffin comes 4 days time to sort the shambles out because talktalk seem totally incapable.

  4. I’m the only one in this world. Can please someone join me in this life? Or maybe death…

  5. Hello to All the Guests and Members,
    My PC worked not correctly, too much errors. Help me, please to fix errors on my PC.
    I used Windows XP.
    Thx,
    Oratialkibipt

Leave a Reply

