Cut off, can’t cancel

This is kind of a reminder post. For those of you coming here trying to do research on ISPs, just stay away. This is what it’s like to try and cancel.

Read about the problems with TALK TALK. Tried to cancel before our account began due tp receiving no conformation.

On trying to cancel I kept being CUT OFF not really a good sign of a Phone provider when you have incapable staff who can’t transfer a call.

I would never advise anyone one to go with TALK TALK or should i say DONT WANT TO TALK.

Just be patient right?

Talk to Talk Talk Fan (heh.)

Technorati Tags: , , , , ,

powered by performancing firefox

4 responses to “Cut off, can’t cancel

  1. were you able to cancel eventually?

  2. Waheed Asghar

    Worst supplier of broadband & telphone ever. Customer service is a joke they keep you waiting for up to an 1hr and then hang up constantly. Staff are rude, unhelphful , bunch of non professionals. Trying to cancel is impossible . My advice AVOID,AVOID,AVOID. HELL, HELL HELL.

  3. talk talk is bullshit / they r only offering me 0.5meg speed in uk – i dont live on an island – also its more than 2 months – I SUGGEST NO 1 SHUD GO WITH TALK TALK – THEY ARE BIG TIME LIARS

  4. I am having trouble getting talktalk to send me a email to help me get online billing they are sending me it now at the cost of £1.25 per bill,i i got the customer form for me to tell them how helpfull she was but the emails have not yet got here,,,the g

    I am having trouble getting talktalk to send me a email to help me get online billing as i stopped with previous provider they stopped my then email addy, mail was returned to talktalk, they are sending me it now at the cost of £1.25 per bill,i rang talk talk india uk or similaruk i got the customer form for me to tell them how helpfull she was but the emails have not yet got here,,,the girl i spoke to sent the form in less than one minute,,,but when i asked again on a diferent call ,,, 24 hrs i was told,,,maybe if the wages were sent by the same emails,,,they would make it work better,,,,if in talk talk there is such a thing,,,all i am goingto do now is record a delivery stating to get it sorted in 28 days or cancell my contract,,,then stop the payments,,,,keep all the paper work and take it to county court,,,, that will do the trick,,maybe it right what they say “pay peanuts you get monkey’s”

Leave a Reply

