Lakhbir charged and he didn’t even sign up.

Jesus.  Lakhbir wrote to Dunstone after the following happened.

The assitant asked me to fill up a form, which I did NOT complete when learning about the 18 month contract. Later I was sent a letter to arrange a BT to Talktalk transfer which I had cancelled thru the CPW Queensmere Slough. Now I have recieved a bill. I am still with BT. I would be interested in talktalk BUT not now. I have made several attempts to contact you by phone 0870 444 1820

I have his phone number if anyone wants to help out. Good luck buddy, let us know how it goes.

Leave a Reply

