Charles Dunstone has a blog! ‘As people keep telling me, the UK telecoms market will never be the same again.’

Just like we do. Doesn’t he look pleased with himself? Yet every day I get another comment from one of you guys who don’t want to lose the 70 pounds for such a crap service.

Have a laugh at it here.

Yeah, I’m sure he’s losing sleep over our worries. I love how he says that calls wait times got up to 10 minutes on May 8th. The day when I had to call more than a few times and wait on hold for way the hell more than 10 minutes because of the DNS outage. I aged about 20 years that day, just trying to figure out what the hell was going on. Either he’s massively delusional, or he’s being lied to.

One response to “Charles Dunstone has a blog! ‘As people keep telling me, the UK telecoms market will never be the same again.’

  1. Good morning!
    I just…wanted to wish you a nice and sunny day today.

    Wherever yoa are, smile now .
    Iwona

Leave a Reply

